Forest Langenfeld Board Chairman Historical Consultant Ron Jacober Wes Edwards
Greg Marecek Founder / President Public Relations Myron Holtzman Todd Eschmann
Tim Moore Vice President Membership Chairman John Russell
Robin Graham
Don Jacobi Financial Manager Golf Classic Co-Chairman Ted Ruzicka
Jack Jobst
Kristie Scheidegger
Event Director
Golf Classic Co-Chairman Mike Hogan
Eric Oliver
Mick McIntyre
Mick McIntyre Social Media Mike Knopfel Charles Schneider
Dr. Richard Lehman Founders Club Chairman HOF Photographer Bill Greenblatt Mindy Strauss
Kevin King General Counsel Committee Member Johnny Roland Walter Wilson
Committee Member Mike Hogan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search